Postadresse
TC Allensbach e.V.
Postfach 228
78476 Allensbach
 

info@tc-allensbach.de

 

Adresse für Anfahrt

TC Allensbach
Sportzentrum 1
78476 Allensbach

Telefon Clubheim: 07533/7774

 

 

 

 

 

1.Vorstand

Christian Eckert
Allensbacher Str. 6
78476 Allensbach
Tel.: 07533/98646

chris.eckert@web.de

 



 

 

 

 

2. Vorstand 
Brigitte Kemmer

Silvanerweg 7 
78476 Allensbach
Tel.: 07533/997617
info@brigitte-kemmer.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Kasse   
Volker Wehrle
Gnadenseeblick 2
78476 Allensbach
Tel.: 07533/949394
wehrle.volker@gmx.de
 

 
 
Sportwartin   
Regina Kern-Watschke
Otto-Marquard-Str. 11
78476 Allensbach
Tel.:07533/3826
Regina.Kern-Watschke@gmx.de
 

 

Jugendwart 
Florian Kolbe
Bleichenweg 2
78467 Konstanz
Tel.: 07531/18194
flo@fkolbe.de   

 

 

 

 
 
Jugendwart
Sven Ossenberg
Jahnweg 2
78476 Allensbach
Tel.:  07533/8039524
ossenberg.sven@gmail.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  
Ressort Clubheim  

Karin Müller
Konstanzerstraße 16 a
78465 Konstanz

Tel.: 07533/940429

karin.mueller2@web.de

  

 

 

 

 
Platzorganisation 
Wilfried Watschke
Otto-Marquard-Str. 11
78476 Allensbach
Tel.: 07533/3826
Wilfried.watschke@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Beisitzer Breitensport 

Dieter Bender                                
Am Rain 10
78476 Allensbach
Tel.: 07533/97390
dieter-bender@web.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
 
Beisitzer Platz-
und Clubhauswart
Werner Schulze
Im Reihetal 3A
78476 Allensbach
Tel.: 07533/6509
schulze-freudental@t-online.de
 

 

 

 

 

Jugendvertreter 

Maurice Noah Tati

Maria-Seidl-Weg 1

78476 Allensbach

Tel.: 07533/940905

maurice.tati@online.de

 

Beisitzer Jugendausschuss 

SvenTati

Maria-Seidl-Weg 1

78476 Allensbach

Tel.: 07533/940905

sven.tati@online.de 

 

 

Tennis-Club Allensbach e.V. | info@tc-allensbach.de